You have 0 items in your basket.

Latest News

Next Exhibition with Philip Dawson

Wednesday, 17 January 2018

An exhibition of Philip Dawson's work with be held from Monday 29th January until Saturday 3rd March. There will be an opening on Saturday 3rd February between 5-7pm, to which all are welcome to come and share a drink and meet with the artist. ... Read More

Forthcoming Exhibition of John McGowan's prints

Wednesday, 3 January 2018

A new exhibition will be on display from Monday 8th January featuring John McGowan's prints   View more of John's work.. ... Read More

Current Exhibition with Julie Reid and Mike Helmy

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

A new exhibition will be on display from Monday 30th October until Saturday 25th November featuring Julie Reid and Mike Helmy. A Preview will be on Saturday 4th November between 5-7 pm to which all are welcome to come an meet the artists and share a... Read More

Pre-Christmas Sales

Tuesday, 3 October 2017

We have selected a number of pieces that have an adjusted price so that new talent maybe displayed. ... Read More

Hidden Talent Exhibion

Monday, 2 October 2017

Hidden Talent is an exhibition of work in a range of genre submitted by Members of STAFAS/The Art Society, Stamford.  Read more.. ... Read More

Mick Stump and David Lewis' Exhibition

Tuesday, 29 August 2017

An exhibition of Mick and David's new work is being held from 29th August until the 30th September. A Preview will be held on Saturday 2nd September between 5-7pm, when you can meet the artists and share a glass of wine with us. View Mick's work h... Read More

Debbie James - New Exhibition

Saturday, 22 July 2017

An exhibition of Debbie's new work is being held from 24th July until the 26th August.  View Debbie's work here... Exhibitions at Gallery Stamford: We hold regular exhibitions at the gallery for a wide variety of artists and artwork. ... Read More