You have 0 items in your basket.

Latest News

Exciting Display of Abstract work by Jax Crew and Judy Horman as well as some new Terry Preen watercolours

Thursday, 6 September 2018

Exciting Display of Abstract work by Jax Crew and Judy Horman and some new watercolours by Terry Preen are on display from Monday 10th September until Saturday 6th October. A Preview will be held on Saturday 15th September between 5-7pm, to which all are ... Read More

New Exhibition Introducing Christopher Metcalf and Andre Leonard

Saturday, 18 August 2018

An exhibition that introduces Christopher Metcalf and Andre Leonard to this Gallery for the first time. View more of Christopher's work here.. View more of Andre's work here.. ... Read More

A New Exhibition of Beautifully Crafted Hand Cut Papercuts

Monday, 16 July 2018

A New Exhibition of Beautifully Crafted Hand Cut Papercuts by Jennie Grainger will open on Monday 13th August until Saturday 1st September.  There will be a Preview evening on Saturday 18th August between 5-7pm, to which all are welcome to come... Read More

New Exhibition of Mary Rodgers

Friday, 6 July 2018

New Exhibition of Mary Rodgers will commence on Monday 9th July and be on until Saturday 11th August. There will be a preview of her work on Saturday 28th July, 5-7pm, to which all are welcome to come and meet the artist and share a drink. See more ... Read More

A new Range of Mike Helmy's Work

Monday, 11 June 2018

A new Range of Mike Helmy's Work is currently on display at the Gallery from Monday 11th June. See more of Mike's work.. ... Read More

An Eclectic Range of Various Mediums by Vilma Nyss

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

An eclectic range of Vilma Nyss' work will be on display from Monday 11th June until Saturday 7th July. A preview will be held on Saturday 16th June between 5-7pm, to which all are welcome to come and meet the artist and share a glass. See more of ... Read More

Intriguing work by Claire Wilson

Saturday, 7 April 2018

Intriguing work by Claire Wilson will be on display from Monday 9th April until Saturday 9th June. A preview will be held on Saturday 14th April between 5-7pm, to which all are welcome to come and meet the artist and share a glass See more of Claire's wo... Read More