You have 0 items in your basket.

Latest News

New work by Gillian Durno

Saturday, 18 December 2021

New work by Gillian Durno is being display at No 2... Read More

Latest new artist to exhibit at No.3

Friday, 12 November 2021

Graham comes from Spading and has an array of images depicting Lincoln streets    ... Read More

Gift Vouchers

Saturday, 14 November 2020

We are now offering Gift Vouchers as a means for you to support us and provide an opportunity for you to purchase, for your loved ones, their chosen artwork and/or framing. Should you wish to purchase a voucher for an alternative amount that is not ... Read More

Latest Exhibition featuring Caroline Boyfield and Lucy Cade

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Latest Exhibition featuring Caroline Boyfield and Lucy Cade, will commence on Monday 13th January. There will be a Preview to which all are welcome to come and meet the artists and share a glass on Saturday 18th between 5-7pm. The exhibition will ru... Read More

Exhibition of Gillian Durno's Original Work

Monday, 9 December 2019

An Exhibition of Gillian Durno's recent Original Work is being displayed in the gallery between Monday 2nd December and Saturday 11 January 2020. There will be a Preview Evening on Saturday 14th December between 5-7pm to which all are welcome to com... Read More

Ann Ardron returns to the Gallery

Saturday, 2 November 2019

Ann Ardron returns to the Gallery to present her latest painting in both oil and watercolour. A preview will be held on Sataurday 9th November between 5-7pm, to which all are very welcome to come and meet with the artist, discuss her work and have a... Read More

Now with a splash of colour in Mick Stump's new work

Thursday, 3 October 2019

You are invited to come and see the splash of colour in Mick Stump's new work, which will be on display in the gallery between Monday October 7th and Saturday 2nd November. There will be the usual Preview on Saturday 12th October between 5-7pm, when... Read More