You have 0 items in your basket.

Latest News

Debbie James and Alex James-Carpenter will be holding and exhibition of most recent work

Saturday, 3 November 2018

Debbie James and Alex James-Carpenter will be holding and exhibition of most recent work in acrylics and oils. The exhibition will be on from Monday 5th November until December 1st.  Do come along and view the pieces at your leisure. View... Read More

Some New Dramatic City and Landscapes from Mick Stump

Saturday, 6 October 2018

Some New Dramatic City and Landscapes from Mick Stump are to be displayed from Monday 8th October until Saturday 3rd November. There will be a Preview held on Saturday 13th October between 5-7pm, to which all are invited to come along to, to share a... Read More

Exciting Display of Abstract work by Jax Crew and Judy Horman as well as some new Terry Preen watercolours

Thursday, 6 September 2018

Exciting Display of Abstract work by Jax Crew and Judy Horman and some new watercolours by Terry Preen are on display from Monday 10th September until Saturday 6th October. A Preview will be held on Saturday 15th September between 5-7pm, to which all are ... Read More

New Exhibition Introducing Christopher Metcalf and Andre Leonard

Saturday, 18 August 2018

An exhibition that introduces Christopher Metcalf and Andre Leonard to this Gallery for the first time. View more of Christopher's work here.. View more of Andre's work here.. ... Read More

A New Exhibition of Beautifully Crafted Hand Cut Papercuts

Monday, 16 July 2018

A New Exhibition of Beautifully Crafted Hand Cut Papercuts by Jennie Grainger will open on Monday 13th August until Saturday 1st September.  There will be a Preview evening on Saturday 18th August between 5-7pm, to which all are welcome to come... Read More

New Exhibition of Mary Rodgers

Friday, 6 July 2018

New Exhibition of Mary Rodgers will commence on Monday 9th July and be on until Saturday 11th August. There will be a preview of her work on Saturday 28th July, 5-7pm, to which all are welcome to come and meet the artist and share a drink. See more ... Read More

A new Range of Mike Helmy's Work

Monday, 11 June 2018

A new Range of Mike Helmy's Work is currently on display at the Gallery from Monday 11th June. See more of Mike's work.. ... Read More