You have 0 items in your basket.

Latest News

Retrospective Exhibition of Sheila Landi's work

Thursday, 5 September 2019

To mark the 90th birthday of Sheila Landi, nee Fokes, we are proudly presenting a retrospective exhibition of her painting. She sadly gave up painting as a career in order to become a textiles conservator, firstly at the V&A and latterly on the Burghl... Read More

Introducing Ian Bibby

Friday, 9 August 2019

We are delighted to introduce Ian Bibby's work to the gallery. The new exhibition will include his most recent oils and a display of his lighting. The exhibition will run from Monday 12th August until Saturday 31st August. There will be the usual preview ... Read More

After 'Double Exposure' you may now revisit Liz and Graham's work

Friday, 5 July 2019

After a very successful exhibition entitled 'Double Exposure' you may now revisit Liz and Graham's work in the Gallery from Monday 8th July until the 10th August. A Preview will be held on Saturday 13th July between 5-7pm, to which all are welcome t... Read More

Showing together, Debbie James & Christopher Metcalf

Friday, 31 May 2019

Showing together, Debbie James & Christopher Metcalf alongside of some new textile works by Valentina BrĂ¼nn. An Preview will be held on Saturday 15th June between 5-7pm, to which all are very welcome. See more of Debbie's work.. See... Read More

On Monday 29th April Prue Pye's work will be exhibited

Thursday, 25 April 2019

On Monday 29th April Prue Pye's work will be exhibited and will be available to view until Saturday 1st June. A preview will be held on Saturday 11th May between 5-7pm, to which anyone is welcome to come and meet the artist and share a drink. ... Read More

Forthcoming Exhibition of Terry Preen's latest watercolours, with some of his oil paintings of Stamford Mid Lent Fair

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Forthcoming Exhibition of Terry Preen's latest watercolours, with some of his oil paintings of Stamford Mid Lent Fair, will be on display from Monday 25th March until Saturday 27th April, this year. There will be a preview evening on Saturday 6th Ap... Read More

More of Jax Crew's work on display

Monday, 14 January 2019

More of Jax Crew's work on display from Monday 14th January until 23rd March. See more of Jax's work... ... Read More